Price That New Thing

PriceThatNewThing

Pricing Ninja How To:

Price That New Thing Right

Hey Genius! I know you: you have a million and one good ideas, new products and services you want to offer, stuff that'll really make a difference to your clients and your market. 

Or maybe just one great idea right now that you've been crafting and perfecting.

But you keep getting stuck on that one part:

How much should I charge?

GOOD NEWS: 'Cause you're a genius, you know that you're not alone. And you also know that you can learn this.

Pricing is a little bit science, a lotta bit art. Some math, and a whole lot of mental.

Let's find the Right Price for your New Thing.

THIS FREE WEBINAR is on SEPTEMBER 1st, 2016, 10am PT. That's in just:

11
Days
18
Hours
32
Minutes
34
Seconds

What Pricing Ninja goodness is coming your way? 

  • Oh, that pesky Mental Game of Pricing...
  •  What YOUR Right Price is all about.
  •  Unavoidably, there will be some math. 
  •  What happens when you price too low. Besides the sad trombones. :(
  •  We'll go through an exercise to land you on that Right Price you're looking for.

And just like that:

Develop your very own Pricing Ninja skills. 

Ariane Trelaun,

Do Your Thing

Your Numbers-Based Business Coach

Ariane works with entrepreneurs who are ready to next-level their businesses. She trains small business owners to read and understand their financials, so they can use them to drive to greater success and build the lives they want.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening Thursday, September 1st at...

September
1
  • 10am Pacific
  • 12pm Central
  • 1pm Eastern

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO GAIN INSTANT ACCESS

ENTER YOUR DEETS TO REGISTER

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe